Sign Up

Raise Texas

About Us

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Tim Morstad
AARP Texas (Austin)

Mary Young 
REFUGE Outreach Ministries (Beaumont)

Stephan Fairfield
Covenant Community Capital Corporation (Houston)

Ann Baddour
Texas Appleseed (Austin)

Don Baylor 
Urban Institute (Austin)

Emily DeMaria
Capital Area Food Bank (Austin)

Adrian Duran
FirstLight Federal Credit Union (El Paso)

Julian Huerta
Foundation Communities (Austin)

Annika Little
Asset Funders Network (Dallas)

Roy Lopez
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Mark A. Nerio
BB&T (San Antonio)

Susan San Martin
Bank of America (San Antonio)

Phyllis Young
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP (Houston)


Woody Widrow
Executive Director

Lauren Gates
Project Director

Copyright © 2016 Raise Texas® | 1811 West 38th Street Austin, TX 78731 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three